Divyasree ROW – Republic of Whitefield

It is a place you can finally call your own. Your own patch of turf surrounded by like-minded people, safe in the knowledge that your office is just around the corner. Here’s a new kingdom (actually Republic) of your dreams, that answers a big burning question – When will you be able to live in a classy, fully-loaded wellappointed apartment community that’s yours?

Well, now that’s simple, “how about right NOW?”.

For a revolutionary new way of living, you need to move to the Republic of Whitefield – a mini city

Configuration

Divyasree ROW - Republic Of Whitefield

Location

Behind Divyasree Techno Park, EPIP, Whitefield

Divyasree ROW - Republic Of Whitefield

Surrounding Developments

The emerging Bangalore East

Click Link : http://www.thehindu.com/features/homes-and-gardens/the-emerging-bangalore-east/article5150178.ece

Why ROW selected Whitefield:

This suburb was once known only for ITPL (the tech park) and now hosts major global corporations like Accenture, Airbus, Boeing, GE, General Motors, SAP Labs, TCS, Tesco and many more. With the opening of many new restaurants, bars,malls, hotels, schools and hospitals in the last 2 to 3 years, Whitefield has now become a “mini-city”, much like Gurgaon was a few years ago. These very reasons make it a good choice for DivyaSree to develop the Republic of Whitefield

Divyasree ROW – Republic Of Whitefield – Master Plan & Floor Plan

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Divyasree ROW – Republic Of Whitefield – Features

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Divyasree ROW – Republic Of Whitefield – Price

2bhk-std-735-sqft-homznspace
3bhk-std-1397-sqft-price-homznspace
2bhk-1047-sqft-price-homznspace
3bhk1724-sqft-price-homznspace

Plus Points

  • Mini City Concept with Substantial and Fully Loaded features
  • Good for Self use / Investment: 40% of Bangalore’s IT sector employed at Whitefield, there should always be good demand for rental property at this location
  • Given prominence for social life
  • Share Your Views ( Use Comment Box )

Concern

  • Share Your Concerns ( Use Comment Box )

About Divyasree

  • Among the most reputed urban infrastructure developers in South India, with more than 20 years of experience and operations in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Chennai.
  • Has delivered more than 11 mil. Sft of office space to leading companies such as Accenture, Airtel, Autodesk, CGI, Cisco, Dell, Deloitte, Cognizant, Google, IBM, Invesco, Ivy Comptech, JDA, Lifestyle/Landmark Group, Oracle, Synopsys, Tesco, Thomson Reuters and Wells Fargo.
  • First private Developer to provide captive power generation and centralised A/C in an IT park in India.
  • Built the Mekhri Circle underpass in 2001, the first major traffic management project for Bangalore in this millenium.
  • Chosen by Government of Karnataka to restore Ulsoor Lake and Sankey Tank in 2003-04.
  • Voted – Best Developer-2003 by International FacilitiesManagement Association.
  • Got one of the first private equity investments in Indian Real Estate at entity level from Texas Pacific Group Axon, USA.
  • Their Rs. 2,000 crore flagship residential project at Bangalore – 77º Town Centre, comprising 77º East, 77º Sky and 77º Place – is the largest selling residential project in Bangalore since September 2012.
  • Republic of Whitefield is being developed by Shyamaraju & Co.(India) Pvt. Ltd. (“SRIPL”), a DivyaSree Group company.

I am Interested in this Project

Connect Me to Builder with Best Offers

Free Service
An initiative by Homz n Space

Please Use below Comment box to share your Views & Concerns about this Project – Help Home Buyers

Summary
Project Name
Divyasree ROW - Republic of Whitefield
Published On
Average Rating
4.5 Based on 5 Review(s)
SHARE
Previous ReviewBluejay Ardley | Mysore Road | Reviews | Price | Bookings Open ✓
Next ReviewEmbassy Boulevard | Yelahanka | Reviews | Price | Bookings Open ✓
Harish Achar is the Founder of Homz n Space. He's a Passionate Real Estate Professional - Core Domain - Bangalore Real Estate Market. Harish is a MBA from IFIM, Bangalore in Marketing & Operations. He has served industry's most Top-line companies like, DLF, Ajmera, Indian Express, Etc. After serving to multiple real estate firms, Harish identifies that; there is a huge gap in addressing homebuyer’s quires, consulting to home buyers & a Market Place for Property Seekers. So, as a Team He decided to start of New Venture - Homz N Space in the year 2011 along with his friends who has similar work experience & with the same vision. Today, as a company, We are proud that, we are the most trusted real estate platform of Bangalore for Home Seekers & we posses Highest number of User Reviews along with live discussions. We are Handling 100 + Real Estate Investors portfolios & We have Helped 1000 + Home Buyers to identify their Dream Home though our consulting Model at free of cost. We have been recognised as most active Marketplace & Channel Partner for Top Builders of Bangalore to showcase their projects on this forum. Google

282 COMMENTS

  1. Hi Harish,

    How far is this project from ITPL? Dont you think that for a location like Whitefiled the prelaunch price of Rs 5500 is very much on the higher side when establishes residential developers like Prestige and Sobha also are not quotingsc high price for a pre launch? And what kind of appreciation do you think this project will give in 2 years from now?

    • Hi Deb,

      Project would be around 2.8 Kms far from ITPL. Builder is providing ample of amenities and its a mini city concept. besides, Project is located in much better location & adjacent to offices which are in Divyasree Techo Park. Land prices in that locality is around Rs.7000 – 8000 / Sft. Projected Appreciation trend is 15 -17 % per year.Please talk to my team @ 9590181181 For Bookings & Best Deals

    • Hey Deb,

      it is not pre launch. Prelaunch was done during march 2013 for the price of Rs4100. I have bought one unit with that price. Also selected my flat. Now they are going to launch for aprx Rs5800 on or before 26th Jan. Launch price itself is a great appreciation for me.

  2. Hi Harish, I am confused between Divyasree ROW and Brigade Lakefront. Please advise as they both look in the same price range. Cheers!

    • Hi Amrit,

      Divyasree ROW Holds advantage in terms of Location & Project Configuration. I Would suggest you to go for Divyasree ROW.Please talk to my team @ 9590181181 for in detailed discussion on the same,Bookings & Best Deals

  3. Hi Harish
    I am looking a 3br apt near whitefilid, Marathali, ORR around that area near to ITPL
    this is for my own usage not for any investment

    could you plesae suggest me a best project

  4. This looks to be interesting. When is it getting launched? And what will be the BP for 2bhk and what do you expect to be the AI price? Thanks for your help.

    • Hi Haresh Ballani,

      Project has officially launched on 26th Jan 2014.Current Base Price for 2 BHK is 41.9 Lacs + Govt Charges Approx 12 % ( Which Includes VAT, Service Tax & Stamp Duty & Registration Charges ) Please talk to my team @ 9590181181 For More Details on Pricing. Bookings & Best Deals.

  5. Hi Harish,

    I am also looking for an investment option in Whitefield. Can you please suggest me something. I am considering ROW. I will be selling this flat just before possession so what do you think the appreciated rate will be in 3 years.

    • Hi Shix,

      Considering the factors like Location, Project Configuration & Pricing. Divyasree ROW would be ideal choice for you. Projected Appreciation is 17 – 20 % per Year & 60 – 70 % in 3 Years.Please talk to my team @ 9590181181. For Bookings & Best Deals

  6. Hi Harish…I am looking for Pre Pre Launch Project in Whitefield, Sarjapur area from branded builder in the price range of around 4500 sft …can u please let me know the details

  7. Bought one 2BHK in ROW today ..it was 56.9lac+ Govt Levies..I am stunned with the amenities the are mentioning even if the give 50% of the one it will be one of best in bangalore.. The way I calculated charges I guess I am paying something close to 4600 psf Basic 48.2 + 3lac CarPark+2 lac Club +2.1 lac BWSSB/KPTL+1lac Sinking/Maintenance+60K legal+Misc..

    • Akash babu you are paying a rate of 5100
      53.4 base rate + free car park + 1.5 bwssb+ 85k club + 80k sinking/maintenance +29k legal.

      They are selling at all inclusive price because their other charges are less..if they ask a price of 5100 many people would think that it will cost 20% extra due to other charges and wouldn’t even inquire about project.
      You are already paying 20% more than prelaunch rate. now wait for 4-4.5 years for another 50% appreciation.

  8. I visited the site to make a booking. But the offer was withdrawn, all of a sudden just when I was right there, in talks with them. That was bad. Now it looks much pricier

    • Hi Harish, the project seems interesting but looks like the lower floors are not available. Seen such trend many times earlier. Can that be true or are lower floors released only later?

  9. Hi Harish,

    I have a budget of 2bhk but can stretch for 2+1. i have few questions
    1: 2+1 is kind of new plan, do you think this plan would be successful and will provide a good alternative as low budget 3bhk ?
    2: what would be 2bhk and 2+1bhk rentals in this building in 2017
    3: from resale perspective which one is more attractive and which one will be in good demand ?

    • Hi Ritesh,

      I Personally liked 2 + 1 Plan and i feel its best in case if your parents stays with you and this plan has attracted good response too. Projected Rental Returns for 2 BHK 20 -25 K per month & For 2 +1 BHK 30 – 35 K & 3 BHK 40 – 45 K. 2 BHK & 2 + 1 Holds same demand trend.

  10. Hi Harish,
    As an end user, what is expcected from this project.Considering this project for own use. As compare to other Projects in & arnd Area, what is ur view abt ROW, will this project be a landmark as Prestige Shanthi Niketan.

    • Hi Monica,

      Divyasree ROW is offering maximum amenities in that area. Floor Plans are also good. Price is also decent. Holds advantage in location too.Project is equally good for self use / Investment. Please talk to my team @ 9590191191. For Bookings & Best Deals

  11. Hi Harish,

    I’m looking for an investment option in East Bangalore and confused with Skylark Ithaca and Divyashree (ROW) . Please provide your valuable inputs.

  12. Hi Harish , i am new to Flat hunting , i am looking for investment perspective , which is better Hiranandani or Divyashree.
    Can you please advice if its better to invest in Bannerghatta or WhiteField , many good projetcs are coming up in Hennur/Hebbal region also.
    Need your help

  13. Hi Harish,

    thanks for the clarity. Please let me know if there is any – price escalation clause with Divyasree, as Like Tata pass this to end user…?

  14. Hi Harish, have been following most of your reviews. Its very useful.. Which one do you think will fetch better appreciation – Krishna Mystiq(3BHK) or ROW (2BHK). I’m getting both at almost the same price.

  15. Harish, ROW or Mantri Lithos for investment given that you get pre-launch price in Mantri and is inside the tech park but this one has amazing amenities promised?

  16. Hi Harish, I’m thinking of ROW, probably 3bhk. The pull factor for me are amenities. Price seems to be on the upside though. Do you know if this area has water issues?

  17. Hi Harish, found this website very informative, keep up the good work!

    Im planning for a 3bhk at ROW, planning to visit the site probably this weekend. Do you know the prevailing rate ?

  18. Hi Harish, I’ m thinking of investing in Divyasree ROW as it is in a very good location. I am interacting with your collegue Mr.Charith and I would like to say that I am really impressed by his knowledge and his interaction with me. What do you think of limitations of this project. Thanx Ravi

    • Hi Ravi,

      I didn’t find any major limitations for the project as such and i advise you to go ahead with the booking. Charith Will take care of your complete transaction.

    • Hi Kalyan,

      ROW has advantage in terms of Location and Rental Scope. I suggest you to go ahead with ROW. Please talk to my team @ 9590181181 for bookings & Best Deals.

  19. Any idea if one gets a chance to change the flat selection with developers of such kind, in case of availability? What are the options?

  20. Please suggest which one is a better option between these 2: Divyasree ROW or Mantri Serenity.

    I plan to book one as soon as possible
    I do not have any plans to move in right after delivery in 2017, will rent it out. Or sell it later.
    Thanks-

    • Hi Hari,

      Divyasree ROW hold good potential in terms of ROI / Rental Returns and even hold advantage in terms of Project Configuration. I suggest you to go ahead with Divyasree Row. Please talk to my team @ 9590181181 for Bookings & Best Deals

  21. Hi Hari,

    I have purchased a 2bhk (1047 sqft) in ROW. What is the value i can expect at the time of possession (june 2016).? Asking it because the price is already at a very high level.

  22. Hi Harish,

    I am confused between Mantri webcity and ROW. I am looking for long term investment purpose with a budget of 65+- lacs. Which one would you recommend to me ?

    Regards
    Santosh

  23. Hi Harish,

    I am looking at a 2 bed flat for an investment perspective and have zeroed in on Mantri wbcity or ROW with my price range (60-65L)..I am looking at under construction projects with completion on or after 2016..

    Which one would you suggest? Is there any other project which suits my requirement?

    Thanks,
    BVS

  24. Hi Yash,

    Incase ,If you are looking for ready to move / Resale. Then I suggest you to consider PSN. If you are ready to wait… then i suggest you to look Divyasree ROW / PLH / Address Makers Five Summits.

  25. Dear Harish, I and my friends are planning to visit and book few apartments from Dubai next week. Have couple of questions if you can please advise –
    1. Which area is best in terms of rental/investment/end for a 2 or 2.5 BHK use- Whitefield , Banerghatta or Manyata side ?
    2. In whitefield, which project do you suggest – Skylark ithaca, Divyasree ROW, Prestige Lakeside, trifecta and why ?
    3. Is ROW & Skylark ithaca better options than Mantri Lethos & Hiranandi/RAJ Serenity at Banerghatta ?

    I followed some of your posts and I am getting that ROW seems the best followed by skylark ithaca ? Is this correct ?

    • Hi Nadeem,

      Whitefeild holds great potential in terms of rental returns as its biggest IT Hub. In terms of Investment Returns All the 3 areas follows same price aprication trends. In whitefeild You can consider Divyasree ROW / Prestige Lakeside Habitat. Personally i liked Divyasree Location.Skylark Ithaca & Divyasree ROW cant be compared with Mantri Lithos / Hiranandani. As its totally different segment. ( I am ruling out Raj Serenity ) Yes, Currently Divyasree ROW is best option under 1 Cr investment & in case, If your Investment Size is Above 1 Cr. Go For Hiranandani ( Amazing Quality )

  26. Hi Harish,
    The project indeed looks impressive. However, what are your views on layout of ROW? The site is currently not properly accessible due to construction, but would the towers be slightly tightly spaced? From the 1st impression, it looks like the towers would be somewhat close to each other and also wouldn’t be very far from the neighbouring commercial properties.

  27. Hi Harish, is the proposed ROW project is on SEZ land ? I see Huwawei and Accenture offices next to this projects. If it is, then is residential apartments are allowed on SEZ land ?
    Could you please clarify ?

    • Hi Naz,

      As per the SEZ Norms. State Govt gives development rights on Case to Case basis for Residential complex in SEZ as per demand & Need. There are no such mandate that residential apartments are allowed on SEZ land.

  28. Hi All,

    I have two questions, please answer

    Question 1: Did anybody in this group had done legal verification of ROW documents with personal layer ? If yes what is the response ?

    Question 2: is ROW on SEZ land ? if not then is the land next to it is owned by Divyasree where Huwawie and Accenture are constructed ?

    • We are all relying on the assessment of banks which have agreed to extend loan. These include the conservative ones such as HDFC, SBI

  29. Hi Harish. I am looking for a 2 BHK flat around Whitefield / Sarjapur locatn. I have selected Bren Paddington and Divyasree ROW. Please suggest which one would be a better choice according to you. I have seen some feedbacks about Bren/ SJR where everyone seems to be unhappy with their project delivery dates.

    • Hi Harish,
      With relatively less number of residential projects in portfolio, what can be said about delivery timelines and possible deviations about Divyasree and ROW?

    • Hi Virabh,

      In generic all the builders delays project. Reason being, factors like material Supply, Climatic condition, Approvals from Govt, Labours,etc… Its advise you keep 6 – 8 months buffering time. Divyasree has a delay clause. In case, If they wont handover with in end 2017 Builder will pay 2 % of the MRP every month.

  30. The sales team had indicated that the agreement signing would start around middle of march 2014. There is no intimation about it so far. Mr Harish Achar has written on 18-Mar-2014 that there is a delay clause that provides for 2% pm penalty beyond end-2017. Does any one have information on contents of agreement and schedule for signing the same?

  31. Hi Harish, I have 20L with me now and I can take a loan for 20-25 L. Please suggest, If I can book a flat in this society. Is 735 SF flat has any balcony ? thanks in advanced.

  32. Dear Mr Harish.A, Keeping end use in view and also current cost, please advise any one of the projects below that I should opt for . We value your sound judgement and advise a lot. I intend purchase 3bhk.
    aa) ROW ist phase.
    bb) Assetz EP
    cc) Briigade Cosmopolis.
    dd) 5 summits Address

    Awaiting yours.

    Best regards

    • Hi Capt Baba,

      My 1st Preference would be for Divyasree ROW , 2nd would be Five Summits , 3rd Would be Cosmopolis & 4th Would be East Point. Factors Considered are Location, Demand and Project Configuration.

  33. I want to know If I book a flat in ROW, how much time I will have to sign the agrrement, can i borrow some more time to sign the aggrrement?

    • hi Vaishali if you are interested we can plan for group booking in Divyasree row, I have few friends too who r interested

  34. hi harish,i am looking to invest in matri web city.can you please let me know if it is corre ct to invest in that.

  35. Hi Harish,
    have you reviewed Nitesth Melbourne park? I am confused between Melbourne park and ROW. Please suggest me which one would be a good investment as well as for own use?

  36. Hi, I was pretty interested in this project but read at a forum that a proposed road/flyover goes through it bisecting the amenities. Any information if that’s true?

  37. whats the current price of this project? I like the location of this project. How does this compare to Purva Palm Beach on Hennur Road or Hiranandani Queensgate from the point of view of investment.

  38. I have almost adored the property of ROW and have almost come close to booking something there.

    BUT, The news concerning the CDP Road cutting through the property has been a little alarming and warrants for all of us to think a little more before the plunge.

    1. ROW knowing about this proposal has not made any arrangements to make the life of residents into this safer in the future
    – Planned Underpass
    – Discussions with concerned Authorities on ways & means to ensure safety of residents
    – Any other innovative solution

    2. Since in the case of ROW all the cricket fields, tennis courts & basketball courts are isolated to one side of the property a road cutting through that area has definite security concerns and we cannot play it down

    3. Imagine all sorts of passerby crowd/hawkers, standing on the edge of the flyover and invading the personal space/privacy of the residents whether in the playing field or in the apartments closes to the flyover

    4. Imaging the Noise & Dust pollution the traffic will cause to the apartments in the close vicinity of this flyover. May god be with them

    5. ROW is being marketed as a luxury property. Then that makes a road cutting through even more alarming.

    • I feel its worth buying with CDP road.I don’t think this road will come to reality .. behind ROW there is villa project and also another parallel road to this road,Most of big projects have CRP roads in between like shobha.brigade…etc I don’t think this is
      big concern

    • Thank You Row_mer I finally booked @ ROW. Everything said and one, that is still one of the pest propositions around.

  39. hi harish, i have heard lots of dicussions gng on regarding CDP road with this property, do you think its worth buying with proposed CDP road with such high price, please suggest.

    • Hi Vaishali,

      Proposed CDP Road is an elevated one and Till date there are no projects in bangalore. Where appreciation has effected because of it. Proposed CDP does not effect Residential Blocks. So, I dont think its a concern for the project.

    • Hi Harish,
      Thanks for your comments.
      Just imagining, wouldn’t the construction of the road and also the presence of such a road running through the property cause inconvenience to the residents?
      BTW when did the road get proposed?

  40. Hi Harish,

    Can you send me email address of your colleague Mr. Charith Shetty? I want to discuss more about this project.

    Regards,
    Kalpesh

  41. Hi Harish,
    Am thinking of ROW whitefield vs Prestige Ferns residency Sarjapur Road. Which is better one in terms of ROI & rentability ? Also Water problem is there in both areas.

    Also Prestige Ferns has only 4 flats per floor and their corridor distsance is 8 feet vis a vis ROW has 6 flats per floor and theri corridor distance is only 5 feet.

    Your valuable inputs on this ?

  42. Hi Harish,

    The proposed CDP is not an elevated one. I have confirmation on this. Second – the property boasts about some world class amenities which apparently is not close to what they’re looking to deliver. Forums specific to ROW today are talking about withdrawing from this property investment. Would like to hear your thoughts on this.

    • Hi Sandesh,

      CDP is still on cards. Project has been approved by BDA & BBMP. Before Sanction authority approves it. They Will make sure the project plan wont get disturbed by Future CDPs.

  43. The Property Show (NDTV Profit) – 8:30 AM (2nd July)

    Top 3 luxury/premium properties recommended by property experts in Whitefield – Bangalore

    1. Republic of Whitefield
    2. Brigade Lakefront
    3. VDB Azure

    They also answered questions on Prestige Lakeside Habitat and views on other surrounding areas to Whitefield. But after considering all factors, Bangalore market, Whitefield prop. appreciation rates, property locality/ surroundings and builder etc, the above were their recommendations for the Whitefield premium/luxury segment properties.

    • Maximum size of bedroom is 12’x10′, 2BHK is adjusted in just 1047 sqft, less than 70% carpet area, still getting considered in premium category!! What has happened to taste of RE investors? Either definition of premium has changed or people have started compromising. May be a paid news.
      However, ROW is a very good option in terms of investment and rental but should not be considered in premium category.

  44. Dear Harish, Thank you for all the great blog and all the great advises. Gave me a lot of information and help in making my decision. After checking out around 20 properties over last 4 months and also staying connected with your blog I have finally booked a 3 BHK – 1724 sq feet apartment in ROW. Thanks Again

  45. Hi Aditya, whats the current ongoing price, I am also looking around that area as I work in ITPL but the prices have gone far up. Harish any other projects if you know is ready for pre-launch , please let me know on my email address. Thanks in advance

  46. Hi Harish, Could you please suggest a good project in North Bangalore for self use as well as for investment/rental purpose within Maximum all inclusive cost of 55 lacs for an Apartment. Regards MB.

  47. Hi Harish,

    Looks like builder is not interested in committing on Occupancy Certificate (OC) on sale agreement as part of possession. Without OC i think it is very difficult to resale flat later after possession as banks need OC from prospective buyers of the flat to release loan amount. Do you think it is a red flag to stay invested in this project.? If yes, should we stay away from investing this project. Please provide your reply at the earliest.

    • HI RI

      Without OC, government will not allow builder to give possession to the project, OC is not a part of sale agreement reason being, this is completely part of government clearance. If included, its like involving government to your sale agreement. So dont worry, builder has to provide OC.

  48. 1. What is the credibility of the builder, Divyasree Builders?
    2. Now, they are selling the 1047 Sqr ft, 2BHK @ an MRP of 65 to 73 Lacs, + 12.5% taxes, regd etc. Its already, on an average, an appreciation of 25-30% from the pre launch. Is it even worth getting into the project at this price point?

  49. Keshav Can you send me details and plans of the apartment and total price. I would be interested to buy.

    regards,
    Ajay

  50. Hi Harish,
    What is your opinion about SKYLARK ITHAKA project?
    I am planning for this. base price is 4193 currently.
    But reviews from so many ppl i got that this marthali whitefield area has lot of water problem.
    So ppl are suggesting to go silkboard-e city side.
    Miantance is abt 7k/month in prestize shantiniketan currently(just an ex). we have to pay watever we are asked to, if water scarcity is there.
    what you sugegst about skylark ithaka and this whitefiel/marthali area.

    • Hi Rajni

      Water problem is there across bangalore. No doubt Whitefield area has water issues, even e-city has water issues so getting a property within CBD limits where there is no water problems will have high prices for the property.Besides, Ithaca is a good option to look for.

  51. Hi Harish, what are the current rates in ROW? Is it still worth going for it from both residence and investment purpose considering how much the price has already increased from launch time.

    • Hi Samik

      for a 2 BHK the current rate is 61 – 73 Lacs + 13% (Taxes). For a 2+1 80-93 Lacs + 13% Taxes,for a 3 BHK 97 – 1.1 Cr + 13% Taxes.
      We have witnessed 10% growth since its launch and its a good project for own use and investment as well as it holds good potential for further growth.

  52. I am interested in buying a 2BHK (1047 sft) in ROW between 6th-10th floor in any of the towers A.B,D or E. There’s none available from builder as advertised by them. Anyone willing to resell on any of these floors? Please drop an email to talk2samik at gmail dot com with the details of the tower, floor, flat number and expected price.
    Thanks

  53. Sorry, Correction. Please read flat number as L-1462 ( 2A+1A )
    I have received amazing help for Manjunath, associate of Harish in ROW. His overall guidance and assistance is incredible.

  54. Hi Harish,

    Am planning for investment either in 2A+1A or standard 3 BHK. Please confirm which will yield more buyers incase of resale after possession

  55. Hi harsh,

    I am looking gn for investment and wondering if you can help in 3 bhk house in row. I read the blogs, and it seems to have already appreciated a lot, not sure about future.. Also, what is th e status of construction?

  56. Hi Harish…I have purchased a flat in ROW. However, I have not heard back on the Agreement so far. Can you please let me know the status?

  57. Why are so many resales happening, is it standard with such projects? I am willing to buy but looking at this posts, I am now bit worried. Also is there way to get better prices than the ROW Sales? Right now they are offering a 70K discount in 3-PRE flats. Please suggest.

  58. Hi Harish,
    I am looking to buy an 2/3bhk apartment in Whitefield area for self use.
    I am confused between 1. Divyasree ROW 2. Prestige Lakeside Habitat 3. Brigade Cosmopolis at current prices.

  59. Hello Harsh,

    Based on this blog I can see you are giving very good suggestions so i want some of your help.

    I will be moving to bangalore in couple of months and looking for some 3BHK flat to buy near EPIP. Could you suggest some options and price ranges.

    • Hi Parag Bhatnagar,

      You can consider Divyasree ROW / Address Makers – Five Summits. Please talk to my team @ 9590171171 for detailed discussion on your requirement.

  60. Hi Harsha ,

    Can you help me with the following questions:

    1. What time did Divyasree take for completing its Elan project from Launch to commissioning ?
    2. What is your opinion on adherence to the delivery timelines provided by Divyasree ? Are they likely to deliver the first phase in time ?
    3. What are the prices one could expect in the resale market for the project on a psf basis ? Do you deal in resale ?
    4. With the rise in building structure , are resale prices likely to increase in near future ? What is your experience ?
    5. What are the price you expect / can project on the delivery of phase -I ?

    Thanks

    • Hi Brij

      Please find my thoughts on your queries

      1. What time did Divyasree take for completing its Elan project from Launch to commissioning ?
      ans: Appx 36 months

      2. What is your opinion on adherence to the delivery timelines provided by Divyasree ? Are they likely to deliver the first phase in time ?
      ans: Considering the current construction progress, builder is as per the schedule, however 6 months is the minimum buffering time taken by the builders

      3. What are the prices one could expect in the resale market for the project on a psf basis ? Do you deal in resale ?
      ans: Appx Rs. 7000 psft would be the resale market value, and we dont deal in resales

      4. With the rise in building structure , are resale prices likely to increase in near future ? What is your experience ?
      ans: Usually the rise in the resale happens during the registration times

      5. What are the price you expect / can project on the delivery of phase -I ?
      ans:Appx 6750 psft

    • Hi Harish,

      You have quoted current pricing for a 2 BHK around 65-73L, and a projected price of 6750 psft at delivery of phase 1, which I think should be around end of 2016. Is there a reason why the appreciation is low for this project?

    • HI VB

      Project was launched at 4500 per sft, and has appreciated upto 6000 per sft as of now, and based on current demand it has further potential upto 6750 by end of 2016. Besides, it has scope of appreciation upto Rs 8000-8500 per sft by 2018. (Growth projected based on demand and supply in Whitefield)

    • Hi Sri,

      Yes 1047 2 bhk units are available and current package price is 65-73 lac +other charges, Please talk to my team @ 9590181181 to know more on availability and booking procedure

    • Hi Sachin,

      You can consider Address Makers Five summit at whitefield and Equinox water’s edge/ Mantri Lithos/ energia/ Hiranandani Glen classic at Hebbal area. For more in detailed explanations contact Mr. Ravi @ 9590191191

  61. Hi Harish,

    I am NRI and have invested in ROW project. Can you please let me know if there is any price appreciation yet for this project or its still the same. I had booked the same last September 2014.
    Thanks,
    Prasun

  62. I have 2BHK LUX in Phase-1. Unit Details:
    Block-A type-2. Facing: North East/Inside pool view from both bay windows. Higher Floor. Interested reach at Ph:97414 69700

  63. Hi Harish, I have noticed two draw backs in Divyasree Row. One- there is no residential area around for almost 1 to 1.5 km. Around 8 pm the area was really haunting except some taxis and crowd in front of few companies. Second- next to this property there is container firm that they load and unload and I could hear continous noise. Initially I thought it was one of the day, upon checking with the guard it is going to be there. Since Divyasree row comes under industrial area, we can’t do anything in future as well about this noise. What is your thoughts on this..

  64. Hello Harish,

    your suggestions here are invaluable. Can you tell me the rent I can expect from a 2A+1A or 3BHK Std apartment in ROW once it is complete?

  65. Hello Harish,

    I noticed that different towers have different number of floors. I booked one on the 16th floor in block D. Any idea if the builder has all the necessary permissions to build for such levels like 16 or 19 floors? Your views would be very helpful. Once I recall DLF had problems with BBMP in Bangalore. I might want to sell it at the time of possession. Do top floors command premium like they have in Bombay?

    Regards
    Harsh

  66. Hi Harish, What is better for investment purpose between these three? alchemy urban forest, divyasree row and five summits?

  67. Hi Harish,
    I am looking for a 2 BHK within price range of 60 Lac. So I am good with pre-launch or early stage projects. I am looking for investment and hence focus area is around Manyta Tech park or near EPIP.
    Kindly suggest few good projects?

  68. Hi Harish,
    I am into software line. I m presently not staying Bangalore and its may be possible that I might shift to Bangalore in future. I want to invest in Bangalore where I can get good appreciation and if at all I shift there it comes good for my personal use as well. 1) Can you please suggest me few property of that kind. 2) How do you rate ROW in terms of appreciation compared to other projects. 3) How much rent do you expect a 2BHK Lux flat in ROW can withdraw after possession ?
    Thanks

    • Hi SV

      ROW is a ideal option for you, because, more its surrounded by blue chip companies. In terms of appreciation, current growth rate is 12%. From rental perspective your can expect 25000 per month as rental income. Please talk to Mr Charith Shetty for detailed discussion on your requirement.

  69. Thanks Harish! My investment is less than 1 crore. But I am not getting good availability in ROW where in urban forest good availability is there. I am planning for both self use /and/or investment. So What do You think, should I go for alchemy forest?

  70. Thanks Harish! My investment is below 1 crore. but I am not getting good availability in ROW. So I am planning to go with Alchemy where I am getting the good availability. Alchemy is saying the registration and stamp duty will be calculated 6.6% of Guidance value and not the total cost value. Is it true? If yes, then bank will provide loan on guidance value or sale value?

    • Hi Arunava,

      Yes Registration will be done on guidance value. ( Builders does it, to reduce overall costing paid to the govt by customers) where as bank will provide loan on total cost.

    • Thanks Harish, But in that case, if I sell the property later, As the registration value is less, the capital gain will be actually less than what in paper, and I have to pay more capital gain tax. So I will be loosing a good amount in long run by registering the property in lesser value. Is my understanding correct?

    • Hi Arunava,

      Incase if you are investing the profit into the other property within 3 yrs. you need not worry on capital gain. if your intension is only to make profits then You need to ask the buyer to register on the guidance value but not on the selling price.

  71. Hi Harish, What is the current price going on in ROW? I am looking at 3BHK. Also, what is the potential of appreciation and when is the property scheduled to complete construction and hand over the flats. Which property should I consider Divyashree ROW, Prestige Shantiniketan or Brigade Metropolis? I am looking at return on investment, quality of construction and rental income as the parameters.

    • Dear Mallesh,

      Its wise to invest in pre- launch or New launch projects for investment. besides, when its comparison between ready to move – under construction. Ideal option would be under construction property as they have further scope for appreciation. I suggest to consider Divyasree ROW. Price 98 Lacs – 1.1 Cr onwards + other charges. . Possession Phase I Mid 2016 Onwards & Phase II Mid 2017 Onwards.Capital Appreciation will be higher than rental returns.

  72. Hi Harish, Thanks for the input. When you compare Divyasree ROW and Brigade Lakefront what would you recommend. I am looking at a combination of rental income and appreciation. What would be the possible rental for a semi furnished apartment in each of these properties and the appreciation rate? Thanks again for the input

    • Hi,

      Brigade lakefront holds advantage in terms of Brand & Project configuration. Rental Returns would be same for both the projects 2 BHK 20 -25 K per month & 3 BHK 30 – 35 K per month. Brigade has further scope for appreciation as they have recently launched new tower.

  73. Does this project have bore-wells? … heard from someone that borewells are not allowed in this region and this project will completely depend on tankers

  74. Hi Harish,
    We recently visited and liked it. We would like to go for Phase I options available. Only ground floor is fitting in to our project. Wanted to check if there is any disadvantage of taking ground floor. Your reply would be highly appreciated.

  75. Hi Harish, We recently visited and liked it. We would like to go for Phase I options available. Only ground floor is fitting in to our project. Wanted to check if there is any disadvantage of taking ground floor. Your reply would be highly appreciated.

    • No privacy at ground floor you will have to keep curtains on all the time. Imagine 200 children playing in the evening you can hear noise upto 4th – 5th floor.

  76. Hi Harish,
    I am an invested NRI in the 2BHK LUX(1047) on the 14th floor in Phase II. Can you please let me know how much has the price appreciation been for this phase since Apr’14 or its still the same.
    Thanks SV

  77. I heard Builder is not giving any discount over the listed brochure price. Price wise what is the advantage in going through Homznspace representative (Charith Shetty)?

    • hi can you please send me the price and flat details if possible can you send me the flat plan.

  78. Hi Harish – Is there a garbage dumping site near to the ROW project? The place was smelling really bad on Friday. Could the polluted Kundanahalli lake be the source of the smell? Also would you know where the container plant is located? Someone had made a comment about the noise pollution from that plant.

  79. Hi All – Need your advise. I am looking to buy an apartment under construction in Whitefield and have short listed the following projects. Can anyone think of any other project I should consider for my search?
    Brigade Lakefront
    Brigade Cosmopolis
    Divyasree ROW
    Address Makers Five Summits
    Alchemy Urban Forest
    Prestige Lakeside Habitat
    Vaswani Exquisite
    Assetz Marq
    Skylark Ithaca
    Godrej United

  80. Hi Harish,

    I have just been to ROW, Urban Forest and Sumadhura Silver Ripples.. I am looking for a 3bhk apartment to settle. I am kind of confused as Silver Ripples will handover by Dec 2016 and ROW and Urban Forest is 2017 but prices are quite attractive with the later as few 3bhks are available for 84lac as well. I also don’t see good feedbacks on Sumadhura.
    Could you please advise?

    Thanks.

  81. Hi Harish,

    I have booked a 3BHK(2+1 )on 6th Floor in L (L0765)Block and planning to sale my flat. Can you please let me know , what the best price I can get currently?
    I have done y agreement , in that case what will be the agreement transfer process and transfer charge?

    Best regards,
    Bimlesh

  82. Hi Harish,

    Are there any offers right now for this project? I am interested but the builder is not budging from the price. I am interested in 3 BHK premium

  83. Hi Harish , what is the expected completion for ROW phase 1.. It was earlier June 2016.. Is it still around the same time…

  84. Btw I just saw on magicbricks NOW that Capgemini is in the process of finalizing 1.2 million sq. ft @ Divrasree Tech Park where ROW is. This will cause the rentals and property prices to shoot.

  85. Hi Harish, I have booked a 2bhk lux in tower E… 1047 sq ft… On 12th floor garden facing. Request if you can let me know please how much can I expect from the same if I want to sell it now… Thx

  86. Hi Harish,

    1.There is a CDP road coming within the property effectively dividing it near the cricket ground.
    2. The ROW residents may have to relinquish the cricket ground and facilities to BDA if the situation arises.
    3. there is a Container manufacturing facility which may create noise.
    Can you let us know how this is going to be dealt by Divyashree? Should this not impact their price which they are quoting?

    • Hi SKM,

      As per the old plan there;s a CDP road shown; but practically ends nowhere, so we doubt on the implantation on the same, however if it arises then theres won’t be any affect on the cricket pitch nor the towers as it is been planned in between., and an effective measures have been taken by Divyasree.
      Theres no any container unit nearby surrounding so no need of concern.

  87. Hi Harish,
    Investing in ROW at this stage would be good Investment?? Or would you suggest Bharathi Nikko homes?

    Nikko homes is almost 7 km away from Ringroad and Thanisandra road is not so great as a locality. And it would take few years to have the socitey around Tanisandra road.

    I am looking for a property for investment purpose. Property Appreciation or may be Long term Rentals are my preference.. I may also choose it for own use depending on the area.

    And what is your view on Salarpuria Atlanta?

    Thanks
    Pradeep

    • Hi Pradeep,

      For real estate – Location plays the key role on ROI; Considering the fact Both projects holds good in terms of investments and as well as for self use, but currently for ROW project the bookings are on hold as the management is expected to further enhance the price. We would have suggested ROW, if you would have made up your mind on buying atleast a year and half ago.
      Nikoo homes is of integrated township and yes there would be good demand in the long run. According to a study by property consultancy Knight Frank. Price per square feet of space in Thanisandra is expected on an average to touch Rs 7,450 by 2020, up 55% from Rs 4,800 currently. We Suggest you to consider the location from the other way round as it is being closer to International Airport and has good connectivity.

      Salarpuria Altana has Good Project configuration, located in good location of Magadi. Builder is quoting decent pricing for the project.

  88. Hi Harish, I am looking for a 3 bhk house for self use. I have shortlisted ROW n urban forest. UF is great in terms of flat size and 3bhk and of row in terms of location and amenities. Can u please suggest which would be best considering size, price and location

    • Hi Mansi,

      Both are equally good projects we suggest you to zero down as per your unit choice like good preferential view, floor level, facing of the unit etc…
      Further for more info please talk to our team at 9590 181 181

Share Your Views & Concerns About this Project