Purva Palm Beach

Purva Palm Beach – Current Offer ( As on 25th May 2016 )

SCHEME – 10 : 80 : 10 Offer from HDFC & ICICI (The scheme works as mentioned below)

  • 10% of the agreement value to be paid at the time of Booking
  • 80% of the agreement value via bank loan during the period and as per the stages of construction
  • 10% of the agreement value to be paid while taking possession of the Unit

(The interest for the loan during the period before possession is borne by the builder)

Purva Palm Beach – Details

Purva Palm Beach

Purva Palm Beach – Location

[map width=”590″ height=”365″ lat=”13.062067″ long=”77.662028″ zoom=”16″ type=”map1″ address=”” title=””]

Surrounding Developments

Click Link – http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2011-07-02/india-business/29729869_1_sobha-developers-premium-apartments-nitesh-estates

Purva Palm Beach – Master Plan & Floor Plans

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Purva Palm Beach – Features

  • LANDSCAPE AT PODIUM LEVEL
  • SWIMMING POOL
  • WAVE POOL
  • KOI LAGOON
  • PALM COURT
  • BEACH VOLLEY BALL COURT
  • BARBECUE PARTY DECK
  • CHILDREN’S PLAY
  • SKATING RING
  • PITCH & PUTT GOLF
  • TENNIS COURT
  • JOGGING TRACK
  • CRICKET PRACTICE FIELD
  • YOGA COURT
  • PAW PARK
  • WATER BODY
  • CLUB HOUSE 1
  • CLUB HOUSE 2
  • LANDSCAPE AT PODIUM LEVEL
  • SWIMMING POOL
  • WAVE POOL
  • KOI LAGOON
  • PALM COURT
  • BEACH VOLLEY BALL COURT
  • BARBECUE PARTY DECK
  • CHILDREN’S PLAY
  • SKATING RING

Purva Palm Beach – Pricing

Purva palm beach

Note: Other charges applicable

  • The base Price is INR 5,650 / sft
  • Floor Rise- INR 20 / sft / floor
  • Premium Charges- INR 175 / sft
  • Super Premium Charges- INR 400 / sft
  • Ultra Premium Charges- INR 650 / sft
  • Car Park- INR 3,50,000
  • Club House Charges- INR 2,25,000
  • VAT/ST, KEB/BWSSB charges etc as per Government Norms

Plus Points

  • Good For Investment / Self use
  • Beach Theme based Project
  • First of its kind and unique Amenities
  • Brand Advantage
  • Pricing
  • Share your views ( Use Below Comment Box )

Concerns

  • Share your Concerns ( Use Below Comment Box )

Purva Palm Beach Confidential Note on Maintenance

Purva Palm BeachPurva Palm Beach

About Builder

Since its inception in 1975, Puravankara has believed that there is only one mantra for success: Quality. This credo combined with uncompromising values, customer-centricity, robust engineering, and transparency in business operations, has placed it among the ‘most preferred’ real estate brands in both residential and commercial segments.

The Company has grown from strength to strength, having successfully completed 36 residential/commercial projects spanning 7.80 million square feet. Currently, it has 29 million square feet of projects under development, with an additional 88 million square feet in projected development over the next 7-10 years. An ISO 9001 certification by DNV in 1998 and a DA2+ rating by CRISIL are testament to Puravankara’s reputation as a real estate developer of the highest quality and reliability standards.

The Group commenced operations in Mumbai and has established significant presence in the metropolitan cities of Bangalore, Kochi, Chennai, Coimbatore, Hyderabad, Mysore and overseas in Dubai, Colombo and Saudi-Arabia.

I am Interested in this Project

Connect Me to Builder with Best Offers

Free Service
An initiative by Homz n Space

Please Use below Comment box to share your Views & Concerns about this Project – Help Home Buyers

Summary
Project Name
Purva Palm Beach
Published On
Average Rating
4 Based on 6 Review(s)
SHARE
Previous ReviewRMZ Latitude | Hebbal | Reviews | Price | Bookings Open ✓
Next ReviewCentury Ethos | Hebbal | Bellary Road | Reviews | Price | Bookings Open ✓
Harish Achar is the Founder of Homz n Space. He's a Passionate Real Estate Professional - Core Domain - Bangalore Real Estate Market. Harish is a MBA from IFIM, Bangalore in Marketing & Operations. He has served industry's most Top-line companies like, DLF, Ajmera, Indian Express, Etc. After serving to multiple real estate firms, Harish identifies that; there is a huge gap in addressing homebuyer’s quires, consulting to home buyers & a Market Place for Property Seekers. So, as a Team He decided to start of New Venture - Homz N Space in the year 2011 along with his friends who has similar work experience & with the same vision. Today, as a company, We are proud that, we are the most trusted real estate platform of Bangalore for Home Seekers & we posses Highest number of User Reviews along with live discussions. We are Handling 100 + Real Estate Investors portfolios & We have Helped 1000 + Home Buyers to identify their Dream Home though our consulting Model at free of cost. We have been recognised as most active Marketplace & Channel Partner for Top Builders of Bangalore to showcase their projects on this forum. Google

Share Your Views & Concerns About this Project

88 Comments on "Purva Palm Beach | Hennur Road | Reviews | Price | Bookings Open ✓"

avatar

MS
Contributor
MS
January 23, 2014 9:38 PM

Investing in Palm beach is a good option. What are the current project which has pre-launch offers and good for investment.

Krish
Contributor
Krish
January 23, 2014 11:54 PM

Hello Harish – Could you please let me know which one do you prefer when compared this one with Westend? I am looking to buy one but want to decide between two of these projects. This is for investment and I would like to know the project which will appreciate the most in the next 3 years!

Thanks in advance.

Meenakshi
Contributor
Meenakshi
January 24, 2014 4:34 PM

Hi Harish, any views on this property. What is the appreciation one can expect from this property and is this better than mantri web city..

Gaurav
Contributor
Gaurav
January 24, 2014 10:46 PM

Hello Harish,

I am looking for 2 BHK in Hennur Road. I checked out Samrudhi rhythm and Purva Palm Beach and found floor plans for Samrudhi rhythm better than Purva palm. Can you please tell which will be the best option out of these two or any other project in this area…from appreciation/resale and long-term perspective?

Sunny
Contributor
Sunny
January 25, 2014 12:05 AM

We want to invest in a property for investment purpose. Could you please guide us which propert would be advisable to invest if we are looking fir good returns in next 3-5 years.

Neha
Contributor
Neha
January 27, 2014 7:56 AM

Hi Harish, Can you pls suggest how the beach/lagoon will be sustained with water being a precious resource in Bangalore? How much maintenance cost will occur per month? Do buyers have to pay heavy maintenance cost for this theme? pls advice.

btmretail@gmail.com
Contributor
btmretail@gmail.com
January 28, 2014 11:09 AM

I feel price is too high. even though they quote only 4250-4650, the price for a 1250 sft apartment comes to 80L, which means the other charges like carpark, floor-rise, club charges has been overloaded.

VJ
Contributor
VJ
January 29, 2014 1:20 PM

I too feel the same regarding their additional charges, I did a calc on their 10th floor 1232 sq ft , seems pricey

Per sq ft
high rise ₹ 246,400
car park ₹ 350,000
clubhouse ₹ 225,000
service tax/VAT ₹ 600,000
Elect/Water ₹ 200,000
stamp duty not included

HomzNSpace–whats your take here?

Ravi
Contributor
Ravi
February 6, 2014 11:41 AM

Hi Harish

What is your opinion on the hennur area where this project is

deb
Contributor
deb
February 6, 2014 4:17 PM

Hi Harish,
Mantri webcity and Purva plam beach which is better for investment ?
What are the +ve and -ve points of both.
Please share

Tx : Deb

DR
Contributor
DR
February 10, 2014 12:27 PM

Hi Harish,
Sorry for posting it in the wrong thread but I am looking for some reviews on Empyrean villas and I am not able to locate anything on your site. Is there someone who can help with some review?

RP
Contributor
RP
February 17, 2014 1:02 AM
The concept of premium and super premium charges is a bit ridiculous. Looked at the westend property and found each apartment is either a premium or super premium without an exception. The request to Purva is to please stop fooling people with this farce and add this to the base price. Had been looking into various properties for investing and decided on westend or palm beach. When I looked at the prices of various blocks of westend, it struck me. Purva already charges a premium, then what’s this premium and super premium charge on each flat? I understand there can… Read more »
Vikrant
Contributor
Vikrant
March 4, 2014 1:38 PM

Purva Venezia took 5.5 years to complete. Do all Puravankara projects take this much time in general for completion ?

Nanjan
Contributor
Nanjan
March 30, 2014 3:22 AM
Hi Harish, Appreciate your effort in providing unbiased comments/suggestions on the Bangalore real estate market.As you would have come across already many people buy apartments for investment than for self use. I think you would also agree that for investment, plots are ideal than apartments.But many people cannot opt for it, because of the fact that they couldn’t find any genuine sites to provide more information on the same and on the other hand there is more risk involved. Would suggest you here to pay more attention and throw light on the genuine layouts equally like apartments to provide a… Read more »
adhi
Contributor
adhi
April 8, 2014 2:27 PM

Finally booked 3BHK – Classic, overall quote is 85 (including registration). Is it right investment ?

UK
Contributor
UK
April 11, 2014 12:43 AM

Apartments holds very good potential in future. What is your expectation that it will touch the price after handover

UK
Contributor
UK
April 11, 2014 12:44 AM

can you put yr thoughts harish Regards UK

raj
Contributor
raj
April 11, 2014 12:14 PM

Hi harish- One of my collegue has invested in the wisdom tree community by Expat group at hennur……… I am also planning to invest there can you suggest on this.

Nita
Contributor
Nita
May 1, 2014 2:40 PM

Hi Harish,

I am interested in this project. Can you please explain what are the major points that differentiate a Classic Unit from a Premium or a super-premium one. Is this categorization done on the basis of specifications, such as flooring etc.?

Also can you tell whether a 2BHK Classic in this project is good from the point of view of investment and getting rental returns? How much would be the all inclusive cost for a 2BHK unit? My budget is around 60-65 Lacs maximum. Can you please suggest some more good properties close to hebbal? Thanks

Ravi
Contributor
Ravi
May 3, 2014 12:23 AM

Hi Harish, One question from investment perspective in Purva Palm Beach. Do you think for an individual buyer it is easy to re-sale PPB apartments after 5 years from now?

amit gupta
Contributor
amit gupta
May 13, 2014 5:01 PM

Have you reviewed Nitesh Melbourne park? How is the builder? Can it be compared with Mantri Lithos, webcity and Purva palm beach in the vicinity?

Mohit
Contributor
Mohit
May 29, 2014 2:11 PM

Hi Amit,

Did you get any more information about Nitesh melbourne park? How is this project and have you booked a flat in this project?

Rakesh
Contributor
Rakesh
May 14, 2014 7:17 PM

Hi, Could you please tell me list of the projects having duplex apartments in North Bangalore. Preferably 3BHK.

Tango
Contributor
Tango
June 1, 2014 1:07 PM

Please join http://groups.google.com/group/purvapalmbeachowners if you have booked apartment in Palm Beach.

Jitendra
Contributor
Jitendra
June 2, 2014 4:46 PM

Hi Harish, I have heard that mantri webcity is facing a slow down . do you see any negative in that project.

Akhil
Contributor
Akhil
June 3, 2014 12:35 PM

I heard there is a big drain passing from the project. That could be the reason of slow down. I got to know that they have stopped the pre-EMI scheme, but saw a one page advertisement in last Sunday’s TOI.

SmithaSmitha
Contributor
June 11, 2014 3:59 PM

Hello, How is Brigade Altamont, Brigade Golden Triangle and Brigade Northridge. Also advice on Campan Valley Project by Cornerstone

Prashant Radhakrishnan
Contributor
Prashant Radhakrishnan
June 24, 2014 9:37 AM

Hi Harish, Your views were helpful for me to take an informed decision. Thanks. I have booked a 3BHK – grand lagoon facing @ PPB… Hope I made a wise decision !!

Prashant
Contributor
Prashant
July 1, 2014 12:48 AM

Hi Harish,
Good Information. I am planning to invest in a property and will might keep it for longer duration. I am looking for 3BHK and have queried Brigade Cosmopolis, Prestige Lake Side Habitat, and few other projects. what do you say about PBB in comparison of Brigade and Prestige projects rate, location and construction wise.
Thanks,
Prashant

NK
Contributor
August 1, 2014 7:02 AM

im going to book a property in august, please advise which is best in north Bangalore and also compare it to prestige lake side habitat

Koi shore
Contributor
Koi shore
August 7, 2014 1:22 PM

Hi
Your value opinion on brigade northridge near kogilu cross please .?

Umair
Contributor
Umair
September 19, 2014 2:41 AM

Hi Harish….
Can you please compare Purva Palm Beach Vs Nikoo Homes for a 2BHK and 3BHK.

Also let me know what is the best deal we can get from homznspace for the two.

rupesh moharana
Contributor
rupesh moharana
October 14, 2014 10:41 AM

hi Harish….i m also confused between purva palm beach , mantri webcity and nikoo homes.
I want to buy a 2.5 bhk. But Nikoo homes phase 2 not lunched till now. In 2.5 bhk of mantri webcity balconies are very small and purva palm beach possession time was very late. pls suggest.

S. Punnam
Contributor
S. Punnam
October 22, 2014 12:09 PM

Hi Harish !! Investing in Palm beach 2nd Phase is a good option? What are the current pre-launch projects for investment and living also you advise me regarding the Empyrean and Artha Zen Villa projects if you can……..Thks

Nikhil
Contributor
Nikhil
October 30, 2014 3:08 PM

Hi Harish,

First of all thanks to your good work in providing unbiased comments/reviews about the real estate projects.

I am seriously thinking on investing in palm beach, it is preferably for self use( down the line)

Can you please provide your thoughts on the distance from purva palm beach to key workspaces situated in itpl, eco space in outer ring road? also they are proposing a CDP road which will connect to old madras road.

My thought is to reach both of these workplaces within 15KMS radius.

Swapnil Jain
Contributor
Swapnil Jain
November 1, 2014 1:43 AM

Hi Harish,
Do you think Purva Palm Beach is in the right location for IT Professionals who definitely doesn’t want to travel more for their workplaces. How you rank this project in terms of location and distance to major IT hubs/parks.
If You think It’s not the right location, Could you please suggest the right location/project for self use.
Many Thanks !

Nikhil
Contributor
Nikhil
November 1, 2014 12:49 PM

Thanks Harish, booked a 3BHK (purva waves) in 6th floor. hope it is a wise decision and they keep the promises that they have made.

papulikggSam
Contributor
papulikggSam
November 6, 2014 5:28 PM

Hello Nikhil,

I am also an interested party in buying the same..Can you please let me know the price they have given

Karan
Contributor
Karan
November 6, 2014 6:51 AM
I am thinking to book a 2 BHK unit in purva palm beach but getting confused with webcity again and again . I am happy with Purva waves every other aspects except the fact that its about 2.5 km from hennur main road but its closer to ORR than webcity. I have not visited the site myself . As I am buying the property for investment, do you think growth potential of purva beach area is competent to hennur main road ? Also, I like lively places , near to shops ,malls and market etc .So,after 5-6 years, do you… Read more »
Ruchi
Contributor
Ruchi
November 17, 2014 10:18 AM

Hi, Am planning to book 3 bhk for self use in K block. Can you pls let know if it’s a good decision and builder has all the required approvals? Thanks

Mithun
Contributor
Mithun
November 25, 2014 2:30 PM

Hi Harish

Is abodh Valmark in Hebbal a good investment as well as for staying ? they are offering 2 BHK for around 69 lacs

Vik
Contributor
Vik
December 16, 2014 1:24 PM

Dear Harish,

After so much of hype initially, Palm Beach is not selling now as expected. Do you know the reason? Looks like people are not much interested in this project anymore. Is it because of the price or the location restricting peoples to buy this?

Thanks,
Vik

Nikhil
Contributor
Nikhil
December 26, 2014 10:58 AM

Hi Harish,

Could you please update about the surrroundin developments in and around purva palm beach, am hearing news like some hospital is gonna come up near the project also some shopping mall is gonna open in the same vicinty, any idea about these developments?

Dhanush Rl
Contributor
February 18, 2015 9:59 PM

Hi Nihkil, I’m planning to invest in this project, ground floor 3bhk. Its mainly for investment and also small chance to staying there…..I saw this website called harshsagar and people have been very very negative about purvankara and their previous projects….also there is a lot of doubts on water supply for this big project…. I see that you are talking about this project in a very positive way so could you please help me understand if I should go forward with this investment or not.

Nikhil
Contributor
Nikhil
March 2, 2015 4:50 PM
Hi Dhanush, Every builder will have some or the other problems and everybody will have their own perceptions. More or less the real estate market in India is always like this, mostly builder friendly, the advantage of going with branded builder is you will not have to worry on simple things, at least it could be a safe bet compared to other unknown builders. Purvankara has mixed reviews, there are good and bad feedback as well. (in my view it is kind of good sign, since it is not completely very good or completely bad, showing their sign of improvement… Read more »
Ujjwal
Contributor
Ujjwal
March 20, 2015 3:10 PM

Hi Harish,

I have booked a 2BHK in A Block on 17th floor for investment.
Kindly let me know what rate should I expect by the time project is ready & will it be difficult for me to sell the flat as it is on higher floor(G+17).

From Kuwait...
Contributor
From Kuwait...
May 6, 2015 2:20 PM

We have already booked an aprtment in Purva Waves( Phace 2 of PPB)….hopefully it will be ideal for self use ….so happy to read about your genuine comments….

Adhi
Contributor
Adhi
May 9, 2015 7:49 PM

They are illegally starting constructing 2nd floor onwards without getting commencement certificate from BBMP/BDA. With so much real-estate related illegalities coming out now in Bangalore (Saraki Lake) where revenue officials have demolished part existing Purva project. I am really worried of this project (Purva Palm Beach) too. Feeling like I should not gave invested with Purva.

sarathi
Contributor
sarathi
July 5, 2015 1:21 AM

Hi,I have a 3 bhk for sale in purva palm beach.It is a premium apartment booked during prelaunch.Apartment comes with free one ton Ac.If interested please call@9902007389

geeta
Contributor
geeta
July 8, 2015 1:01 PM

Hi…we are planning to buy a property in hebbal area / hennur road….can u advise mantri web city is better or purva palm beach….we hear that mantri web city is not doing well? mantri has quote 5400 per sq.ft. is it reasonable and what price do u expect after 3 years?we shall be thankful for your inputs….

Ash
Contributor
Ash
April 20, 2016 10:16 PM

In real estate, 3 things matters a lot.
1. Location.
2. Location.
3. Location.

Joke apart, but yes location is always a prime factor (as per my experience). I had chosen Webcity over Palm Beach because of location, specification, reputation.
Palm beach is no doubt a very good project with unique amenities so as webcity. Rest the choice is of individuals 🙂

Animesh
Contributor
Animesh
August 30, 2015 10:27 PM

current offering is 5340/-. Is it still worth the buy.. Still no cauvery water there.. How will they manage

Shashank
Contributor
Shashank
February 24, 2016 4:02 PM

Hi Harish,

the project is under construction but still there are no major developments in neighbourhood. Also, it is far from main road..
Do you still suggest for this project?

Regards
Shashank

jyoti
Contributor
jyoti
February 29, 2016 4:18 PM

Currently we are staying in Purva Riviera Marathalli and so far what review others have on the Builder . I see the Builder is doing a good job . Our society had issue initially like Rajakaluve etc . But the builder was always standing with us . Due to which not only the issue got sorted but today we even have A-Khata.

wpDiscuz