Ozone KNS Oasis Overview

Ozone KNS Oasis is a upcoming plot in Sarjapur Road, Bangalore. Ozone KNS Oasis features the very best in Ozone Group luxury segment. Project offers from 1200 to 4000 Plots with luxurious features.

Beautiful landscapes all around Ozone KNS Oasis makes it more special & Elite.

Builder is guaranteed to bring a quality living experience to the community of Sarjapur Road with brilliant architecture and equivalent lifestyle in Ozone KNS Oasis.

Ozone Group the developer, is one of South India’s leading real estate developers having produced some of the Bangalore’s and the country’s most recognisable properties over the past few decades.

Ozone KNS Oasis Location has excellent connectivity & it is located at the heart of Sarjapur Road.

Amenities at Ozone KNS Oasis include a fully equipped clubhouse, health centers, gymnasium, swimming pool, recreation rooms, outdoor sports courts, children’s play area, party hall, and much more. With meticulous planning and utmost importance to state-of-the-art 24/7 securities.

Ozone KNS Oasis Price Starts from 28 Lacs Onwards & it is worth buying.

Ozone KNS Oasis Configuration

location-map

Project Location

Sarjapur Road
development

No. of Towers & Floors

N.A
total-land-area

Total Land Area

45 Acres
types-of-units

Unit Variants

1200 to 4000 Sq.ft
no-of-units

No. of Units

554 Plots
possession

Possession Date

2017 Onwards
Watch Ozone KNS Oasis - Onsite Preview
Plot TypeSize in Sq.Ft
30X401200
30X501500
40X502000
40X602400
40X702800
50X804000
Watch Ozone KNS Oasis - Official Walkthrough

Ozone KNS Oasis Sarjapur Road Location

Ozone KNS Oasis Master Plan

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ozone KNS Oasis Amenities

gym-amenities

Fully Equipped Gym

club-amenities

Clubhouse

swimming-pool-amenities

Swimming Pool

billiards-amenities

Billiards & Games Room

cricket-amenities

Cricket Pitch

walking-jogging-amenities

Jogging Track

tennis-amenities

Tennis Court

yoga-activity-amenities

Activity Area

gardens-amenities

Landscape Gardens

play-area-amenities

Kids Play Area

library-amenities

Library

party-amenities

Party Hall

Ozone KNS Oasis Price Details

Components considered in the below mentioned Approx. All Inclusive Price are :

Basic Unit Cost, GST, Legal Charges, Club House Charges, Maintenance Deposit
BWSSB & BESCOM Charges
*Preferred Location Charges Additional
*Franking Charges, Stamp duty & Property Registration Charges Extra as per Govt Norms.
TypeSize in Sq.ftApprox. Final Price
Regular1200Rs. 28 Lacs Onwards
Regular1500Rs. 36 Lacs Onwards
Regular2000Rs. 48 Lacs Onwards
Regular2800Rs. 67 Lacs Onwards
Regular4000Rs. 96 Lacs Onwards
Premium-11200Rs. 30 Lacs Onwards
Premium-11500Rs. 37 Lacs Onwards
Premium-12000Rs. 50 Lacs Onwards
Premium-12800Rs. 70 Lacs Onwards
Premium-14000Rs. 1.00 Crore Onwards
Premium-21200Rs. 31 Lacs Onwards
Premium-21500Rs. 39 Lacs Onwards
Premium-22000Rs. 52 Lacs Onwards
Premium-22800Rs. 73 Lacs Onwards
Premium-24000Rs. 1.05 Crore Onwards
Premium-31200Rs. 32 Lacs Onwards
Premium-31500Rs. 41 Lacs Onwards
Premium-32000Rs. 54 Lacs Onwards
Premium-32800Rs. 76 Lacs Onwards
Premium-34000Rs. 1.09 Crore Onwards
Call – 9590144144 for Detailed Cost Breakup

Expert Reviews on Ozone KNS Oasis

  • checked

    Near to IT corridor of Sarjapur Road & Major IT SEZ’s

  • checked

    Good for Investment

  • checked

    Well Planned Layout with Brand Advantage

  • checked

    Competitive pricing for location and quality of project

  • exclamation-mark

    Traffic woes are abundant as this is a major road in the city

  • exclamation-mark

    Difficulty while accessing CBD

About the Builder – Ozone Group

As one of the premium property developers in Bangalore, Ozone Group has a proven track record of innovation and customer satisfaction. From residential condos and serviced apartments to integrated townships, hotels, resorts and business parks, we have been successfully combining design and technology in all our real estate projects.

At Ozone Group, we believe in redefining standard of living through constant innovation. Transparency, Customer Centricity and Quality are top three core values that have helped us stay ahead in terms of property offerings. Our portfolio includes some of the most stylish and luxurious residential properties in Bangalore, Chennai and Goa.

We take pride in bringing excellence and innovation in the housing sector by developing architectural marvels. We have also earned a reputation in the market for being one of the few builders who integrate ‘green’ concepts in our projects.

Watch Ozone Group Corporate Walkthrough
ozone-logo
0
Ongoing
0
Upcoming
0
Completed

How to Book in Ozone KNS Oasis ?

Ozone KNS Oasis Reviews

Ozone KNS Oasis Reviews

Summary
recipe image
Project Name
Ozone KNS Oasis
Last Updated On
Reviews
31star1star1stargraygray Based on 53 Review(s)
Harish Achar is the Founder of Homz n Space. He's a Passionate Real Estate ProfessionalHarish is a MBA from IFIM in Marketing & IT. He has served industry's most Top-line companies like, DLF, Ajmera, Indian Express, Etc.After serving to multiple real estate firms, Harish identifies that; there is a huge gap in addressing homebuyer’s quires, consulting to home buyers & a Market Place for property seekers. So, as a team he decided to start of new online to offline platform - Homz N Space in the year 2011 along with his friends who has similar work experience & with the same vision.Today, as a company, We are proud that, we are the most trusted real estate platform for property seekers & we posses highest number of user reviews along with live discussions. We are Handling 500 + Real Estate Investors portfolios & We have helped 70,000 + Home Buyers to identify their dream home though our free consulting Model.

73

newest oldest
Verified
Shiba Dash

Hi,
If there is any Whatsapp group or Facebook group for this property then please add me there.
Thanks

Verified
Dil Shravz

Hi Harish Sir,

It would be really great if you can help me answer some of my queries as I am a first time buyer.
Some points I’m pondering based on my amateur research on Ozone KNS Oasis or even real estate!!
I like Ozone as a builder because one of my friend owns in one of their projects in devanahalli Ozone Urbana. Do not know much about KNS. All I know is they are reputed.
Now saying that I found some things a bit confusing in this current project. So..please note that RERA Certificate for this project already expired on 31-03-2018. I am not at all claiming any wrong doing on KNS or Ozone but its important first time buyers like me need this clarified.
I have called KNS Sales for this but I am still awaiting for response. Please help.

Really would need your input on RERA Certificate expiry vs Project completion date? I am really confused. Some points/queries/questions and If you can quickly summarize them:

So…

1. If a project’s RERA certificate already expired on 31st-March 2018, and marketing team is promising Jan 2020 as project completion date, are the current plot owners being paid any penalties by Ozone KNS as per RERA rules???

2. What I really do not understand is…..a builder during his project estimation wouldn’t he be careful and consider some buffer period and THEN ONLY provide an expiry date and that too sholudnt he be MORE CAREFUL when dealing with Authorities like RERA!!!?!?! This expiry date 31-03-2018 date really confuses me!!

3. OR Did Rera authority not allow an extension further than 31st March 2018!

5. Does RERA consider the start date of the project from KNS Aroha days and hence 31st March 2018 as expiry?

6. Also as per RERA website only 40% of this project have been released for registration. and 60% is still retained under APA. What does this mean?

Thanks,
Shravan

Verified
Dil Shravz

Thanks for the reply Harish.
Sorry if I am being repetitive. I kind of understand what you say but there are still some confusions. So APA will check the progress and release remaining for registrations as per the development progress. I presume thats the normal process even before RERA!
But still why would the developer only apply for registration with RERA authorities only till 31-03-2018?!?! The certificate expired!!! Why not till Jan 2020!!.
Most of the similar projects around that area have their certificates for the period 31-07-2017 to 31-12-2019 and even they are in a similar situations waiting from APA to release for registrations.
So similarly why didnt the Ozone KNS Builders apply the certificate till Jan 2020 instread.!!!?? As a Project Manager myself I put in some extra buffer just to be safe in my project estimations. Here in this case I just dont understand why somebody will give a short estimation date to RERA…..!!!!! Isnt it damaging to his reputation?! There I’m still confused. Unless I am missing something!!
Hope you understand my dilemma!

Thanks,
Shravan

Verified
Nagabhushan Muruda

Hi All,
Few months back i had brought site in KNS Ozone Oasis project, please let me know if we have any common group for Owner’s? We can connect together and have common platform to share and discuss.

Thanks

Verified
Shipra Singh

Hi If you have been added to any group please share the link to join the group. I could not find any info about the group owner

Verified
Sumit Agnihotri

ozone kns oasis has been given 5 start rating by CRISIL. I hope people know about CRISIL:
https://www.crisil.com/star-ratings/cities/rated-projects-bangalore.html

Find the complete report at:
https://www.crisil.com/star-ratings/reports/Ozone-KNS-Oasis-report.pdf

Verified
Shipra Singh

these links are broken, they land no where

Verified
Abhilash g nair

Hi All, I have also purchased 1500 sqft East facing site in KNS oasis- sarjapur, registration also done last week. .was very much impressed with the site , hence went ahead purchasing and hope there will be developments way forward in this locality….If we have whatsApp group of owners , Pls add me too -9626250225. you can also mail me – [email protected]
Thanks, Abhilash

Verified
Anand Chiniwar

Hi All,

I have created a group on Facebook by name Ozone KNS Owners. Owners of this project are welcome to join this closed group for common discussions as required. Please search for this name, n should be able to find it.

Verified
Sujoy Maji

Hi , I did not find this group (Ozone KNS Owners) in Facebook. Is it created or yet to be created?

Verified
Rohit Gupta

I have purchased an east facing plot in ozone kns. You can call me or text me for further info. Also if we have any owners group then please add me to that group. Please contact me on 9742338881

Vysyaraju
Contributor
Vysyaraju

Hi All,

Is there anyone who bought plot in this venture, let’s connect to have a common understanding.

I am available at 944 901 5474.

Thanks.

Verified
Anand Chiniwar

Hi, You may join the Facebook group if you have bought a plot here. Ozone KNS Owners is the group name.

Nisarg joshi
Contributor
Nisarg joshi

Building a house is something i’m waiting to do for like twenty years. Now with a plot of land at Ozone KNS OAsis, it is finally possible. Thank you Ozone.

Mahesh
Contributor
Mahesh

Plz let me know the current price

Sayena
Contributor
Sayena

Hi Nisarg,
I am planning to buy one plot there.will you please let me know what was the sqr Ft price you bought it.It will be really helpful for me as i am very new to this real estate.Can you please let me know.

Sashikala
Contributor
Sashikala

hello Sir,

looking for investment in ORR,Sarjapur area.Kindly let me know if you can advise some projects with budget Rs 2200/- per sq ft.

Regards,
Sashi

Sashi
Contributor
Sashi

Hi Harish,

In terms of investment purpose which one would be better? Ozone KNS or Ferns Gardenia?
I see Ferns Gardenia is bit closer to Sarjapur road..Please suggest. Which one do you think has better ROI considering 3-5 years? Thanks.

Sriram
Contributor
Sriram

Guys, is there a owners group for this project?

Nisarg joshi
Contributor
Nisarg joshi

Buying a plot  in a gated community had always been part of our investment plan. We did some research and invested in Ozone KNS Oasis, off Sarjapur road, at an attractve price. I would definitely recommend it.

Sandeep
Contributor
Sandeep

Hi Joshi ji,

Can you let us know what “attractive” price is being offered by them? i too interested in buying and looking for some good offer. i need your help in advising the same.
Thanks

Srinivasan
Contributor
Srinivasan

Sounds like broker/marketing posting from the developer.
Per SqFt pricing is high for this locality, I have driven around there, not much around and no water!

Verified
Vinod Thachathodiyil

Hi Harish,

I am looking for a plot in a gated community within max 10 KM from ORR? Can you provide options?

Do you have a view on “Pionier Lake Dew Residency” on Gattahalli road?

Sam
Contributor
Sam

I am planning to buy a plot in this project. Has anybody bought any plots from this project? Can you please suggest if this project is clear in terms legal and if this is a good project to invest in.

Yadav Akshay
Contributor
Yadav Akshay

My husband and I wanted to build our dream villa. We chose Ozone Oasis as it is a gated community and safety is a big factor for us. We went with one of the Ozone representatives and checked out the place. We were very pleased with the entire property. We finalised and booked almost immedately. Ozone helped us with the loan and all the other paperwork.

Sriram
Contributor
Sriram

Fake comment..!!!!!!

Sayena
Contributor
Sayena

Hi All
I am planning to buy one plot there.will you please let me know what was the sqr Ft price you bought it.It will be really helpful for me as i am very new to this real estate.Can anyone in this group let me know

D G
Contributor
D G

Hi Harish,

I am interested to buy a 30X50 plot in Ozone KNS Oasis. It looks like its a project from KNS and Ozone is only the marketing partner.
So i am worried how good will the investment be? Because I would like to build a house and stay.
also, I am not sure how well they will maintain the amenities.

Also, can you tell me why the builder is taking 100% of the money within 2 months and forcefully asking to get the registration done so soon.

Sam
Contributor
Sam

Please share me the legality of the ozone kns oasis if some one already checked. I am planing to buy.

Verified
Sooraj Krishna

Hi,
I have signed legal papers while booking a plot from Ozone KNS Oasis. I assure you their plots are really authentic. You can definitely buy.

Rahul
Contributor
Rahul

Hi Sooraj,

Even I am also planning to book. But they told that the entire money needs to be given in 90 days time. My concern is none of the amenities are ready or near completion then why are they taking the entire money now itself? How are you dealing with this?

Verified
Sumit Agnihotri

I have purchased 3 plots here.
And also got them registered.
It’s very good for living in next 1-2 years and also a very good for investment.

rajan
Contributor
rajan

Hi Sumit, what is the price you purchased at?

Verified
Sumit Agnihotri

Hi Rajan,

I bought it at 2300 per s feet.

All three plots are premium-1 category.

Sriram
Contributor
Sriram

This looks like a fake comment..!!!!!

Verified
Sumit Agnihotri

Hi Shriram,

I have bought 3 one for me, 1 for my brother and 1 for my brother in law.

Some people have .

Not every thing that looks good is fake.

Sayena
Contributor
Sayena

Hi Sumit,
I am planning to buy one plot there.will you please let me know what was the sqr Ft price you bought it.It will be really helpful for me as i am very new to this real estate.Can you please let me know.

Sriram
Contributor
Sriram

Hi.

Did anybody buy property here? Would appreciate your feedback in terms of legality and expereince with the developer. Planning to buy one shortly.

Sam
Contributor
Sam

Hi,
I am planning to buy plot in ozone kns oasis, any body checked legality of the this project.Please share me.

Ashok
Contributor
Ashok

Hi Harish, thanks for the detailed post and your valuable views. There is another project named ‘urban habitat’ in the same locality, could you please throw some light on it comparing with the KNS one.

Verified
Jay Desai

Hi all,
I have visited this KNS Oasis project site. and if you are nature lover and you like greenery around your house it is the best project to live in.

Sriram
Contributor
Sriram

Hi Harish,

I would request your expert advice as i am looking at buying a plot here for self use. I visited the site a week ago and found it to be kind of not ready yet in terms of livability considering the surrounding area.
Roads to the project are very narrow and in a very bad state.
There is a road which cuts through the project and not sure if that is a plus point or anything bad in terms of legality. They say that road would connect to NH 207 and Dommasandra on the other side.
There is also a private property right in the middle of the project and looks like that property owner will have to share the entrance etc. Ozone people claim that, they have purchased it.

What are the prospects of this project\surrounding area ready for living in about 2 years from now?
Is the price Rs 2090 worth it?
Does this project have a good connectivity?

Also, has anybody else bought plot here? would appreciate your inputs on your experience with Ozone KNS, pricing and any discounts that can be availed.

Ashok
Contributor
Ashok

Hi Harish, thanks for the detailed post and your valuable views. There is another project named ‘urban habitat’ in the same locality, could you please throw some light on it comparing with the KNS one.

A k verma
Contributor
A k verma

Hi , I have booked 2000sqft corner plot south west , please let me know the legality of the land and also return I can expect in 3-5 years.

Sashikala
Contributor
Sashikala

Hello Verma,

I am interested to buy plot in Ozone oasis .I would like to talk to you regarding the property. How can I contact you.

Sriram
Contributor
Sriram

Hi A K Verma,

I have booked a plot and yet to go with agreement. Did you happen to complete the registration. How has been the experience so far. Also, if you have, is there a owners group for further discussions?

Manoj
Contributor
Manoj

Thanks for sharing the details harish

Manoj taneja
Contributor
Manoj taneja

Hi Harish,

I have given the booking amount in ozone kns oasis for the 1500 sqft plot and just want to check with you about the legal and paper work of ozone . Is it ok to go with them?

Also ozone marketing team has told me that prestige also has around 100 acres of land nearby and may plan to launch a big project soon so the prices may shoot up after that.Is this information correct?Is there chances that i can get 3000 sqft price in next 3 years from this project?

Ravi Roshan
Contributor
Ravi Roshan

Hi Manoj,

May I know the price you paid – Is it for east facing ?
I was been told that approx 250 acres of Prestige project is coming.. Don’t know which one is correct.

Manoj taneja
Contributor
Manoj taneja

Hi Ravi,

Got near to 8 % discount on the price shown speciall offer program launched by ozone and north facing one.

Yeah , they told more than 100 acres so can be anything therefore want to check with harish directly about the legalilty .

I’have not paid the minimum amount yet and want to check the legality of the land first so therefore if your friend or you has checked it , please let me know .

Harish – can you please tell me the legal point of the land ,Is it OK to go with the booking?

Sriram
Contributor
Sriram

Hi Manoj,

Did you register the plot and is the legal aspect verified? What is your plot number? Lets see if we can form a owners group.

Verified
Santhi Koduri

Hi Manoj,
Have u done registration?

Shekhar
Contributor
Shekhar

Is Sriram malhar in the same locality ?

selvaraj
Contributor
selvaraj

I am planing to buy a plot in ozone kns oasis. how is the project, builder and documents. please tell me.

kishore
Contributor
kishore

HI Harish,

what could be the ROI on this project? Is there any other project I should consider if I want to buy plot?

Andy
Contributor
Andy

Hi Harish

Was this project launched as KNS Aroha, and now its relaunched and rebranded with Ozone?

Dilip
Contributor
Dilip
Manohar
Contributor
Manohar

Any one booked a plot in Ozone KNS Oasis?
What is the best price that they are offering?

Sreeni
Contributor
Sreeni

Hi Harish,

How far is the project from Sarjapur circle? Total how many phases?

Thanks,
Sreeni

Verified
Shiba Dash

Hi All,
This project is 3 KM from Surjapur bus stop. Single road now and no development nearby. Very few houses you will find on the way. You will get lot of farm lands, cows, goats and fresh vegetables on the farm. I feel like going to my village. Now this site is not ready to construct house. It will take another 2 years. I doubt on the commitment of Prestige investment. No sign of prestige in that area and there is no information on the prestige website. If you want to block your money for another 5 to 7 years then this is good. 10% growth can be expected from this site per year which you can get from any regular investment. So you take a call.

Verified
Sukesh Rao

well said, Anybody bought a plot in this project recently ? what price did you buy for and how is the overall experience with the builder ?